Vidyalaya Management Committee 



Date of VMC

Name of Chairman





Sh. Ganesh Shankar Mishra


Collector & Chairmen VMC


Ø  District Education Officer

Ø  Executive Engineer, PWD(Building)

Ø  Principal of some local college of sr. secondary school i.e. Principal Govt. Boys sr. secondary school

Ø  Senior Most Teacher- Sh. C.S. Patel – PGT(Bio.)

Ø  Member of Public(whose nomination is to be approved by the Chairman,NVS,who is to competent authority)

Ø  CHMO of the District

Ø  Two Representative from parent(one male & one female) nominated by chairman VMC

Ø   Principal, JNV-Alirajpur

Sh. B. D. Ramteke (Member Secretary)